Media

Wiki

Support

[28th of May] Server Patch Notice (Completed)

A server patch to fix the bugs will be initiated during the announced time and may experience a disconnection.

Server Patch Schedule

28th of May, 2022 21:05 ~ 21:30 (UTC+9)

28th of May, 2022 07:05 ~ 07:30 (UTC-5)

Server Patch Purpose

– Gauntlet PVP disconnection issue fix

– Unit inventory issue fix

Compensation

– 1,000 Quartz

– 10 Employment Contracts

* Compensation is available during this period:

28th of May, 2022 ~ 30th of May, 23:59 (UTC+9)

28th of May, 2022 ~ 30th of May, 09:59 (UTC-5)

Additional Notes

– There may be a disconnection during the announced time.