Media

Wiki

Support

[23rd of June] Scheduled Maintenance Notice (Modified, Completed)

Maintenance on the 24th of June is finished at 12:35 (UTC+9).

On the 23rd of June, Counterside will be placed under maintenance to ensure manageable levels of CSE for every CEO.

All CEOs are advised to relax or attend to other procrastinated paperwork in the meantime.

Please read the Patch Notes to see what is added to the game.

[LINK]

[23rd of June (Thu) Maintenance Information]

Maintenance Schedule (Modified)

▷ 23rd of June, 2022 16:00 ~ 19:00 (UTC+9)

▷ 23rd of June, 2022 02:00 ~ 05:00 (UTC-5)

▷ 24th of June, 2022 10:30 ~ 13:30 (UTC+9)

▷ 23rd of June, 2022 20:30 ~ 23:30 (UTC-5)

Time may change depending on the duration of the Store inspection

Maintenance details

You can check the details in the patch notes announcement: [LINK]

Maintenance compensation

20,000 x Credits

3 x Employment Contracts

Additional Administration Notes

The game will be inaccessible during the Maintenance Schedule.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience brought by this maintenance.

The Administration will always do its best to provide CEOs with the necessary information for their next dive into the Counterside.

Thank you.

【Game Download】
[LINK]

【Official Community】
Official Discord: [LINK]
Official Facebook: [LINK]
Official Subreddit: [LINK]
Official Twitter: [LINK]
Official YouTube: [LINK]